First Post ๐Ÿฅณ

First Post ๐Ÿฅณ

Why I chose to become a technical writer and what I'll be writing on

ยท

1 min read

Today is one of those days I succumbed to peer pressure, or maybe it's what I wanted all along.

Today, I get to start writing!

I'm excited, for real.

So what will I be writing on?

As much as I would love to write more tutorials on topics that's already been written on, or on tech you might never use, I've decided to make this [b]log a bit more personal and share those tips and moments that you won't regularly find in your Software Development books or blogs.

It's about being unique right? Actually, I don't care.

So far in my software development experience, some moments have come to become notably weird or too awesome for me not to write on.

So on this blog, I'll be sharing:

  • "Not so obvious tech tips" I come across daily
  • My "Eureka" moments, which come with tips too
  • Maybe some mid-level tutorials here and there. No Promises (pun intended)
  • And those other moments you discover your two-week-old bug was all about a misplaced comma ๐Ÿ˜’

In summary, it's the tips and cruise for me.

If you're getting the vibes and as excited as I am, welcome to my [b]log!

Welcome

ย